Home / Contacts

Contacts

Head LLP «B.B.NURA»
Astana city, st. Alikhan Bokeikhan 19/1
+7 7172 28 68 90
Extracorporeal hemocorrection center
Astana city, 31, 7
8(7172)69-57-93, 8-705-987-65-42
astana@bbnura.kz
Center of efferent therapy and hemodialysis
Astana city, Koshkarbayev st. 66
8 (7172) 50-63-09
astana-gb1@bbnura.kz
Outpatient dialysis center
Karaganda city, Republic avenue 40, office 1
8(7212)90-98-84, 8-778-475-51-56
karaganda@bbnura.kz
Outpatient dialysis center
Kokshetau city, Sabatayev st 1
8 (7162) 72-31-25, 8 776 176 86 01
kokshetau@bbnura.kz
Outpatient dialysis center
Kyzylorda city, Abuova st. 29 A
8(7242)26-31-35, 8-771-046-00-74
kyzylorda@bbnura.kz
Outpatient dialysis center
Araltuz st., 54
8 (7242) 26 31 35, +7 (777) 046 00 74
aral.bbnura@mail.ru
Nephrology and efferent therapy center
Pavlodar city, usolka st. 42 6
+7 7182 66 26 88
Outpatient dialysis center
Aksu, Kamzina st. 53
+7 7183 75 06 48
bbnuraaksu@mail.ru
Outpatient dialysis center
Semey city, Pervomayskaya st. 16B
8(7222)30-40-95, 8(7222)30-41-09, 8(771)046-00-75
semey@bbnura.kz
Outpatient dialysis center
Ust-kamenogorsk city, Kirova st. 22
8(7232)25-32-23, 8-777-146-51-84
vko@bbnura.kz
Outpatient dialysis center
Shymkent city, Nursat, 741
+7 (777) 55 77 000
shymkent@bbnura.kz